Ghost in the Shell Soundtrack

Listen the Music / Songs from the movie:

  • Utai IV: Reawakening (Steve Aoki Remix) – Kenji Kawai
  • The Hacker – Johnny Jewel
  • Cathryn’s Peak – Boys Noize
  • Scars (feat. Nils Frahm) – DJ Shadow

  • Surge – Above & Beyond
  • Aokigahara Forest – IO Echo
  • Escape – Tricky
  • Enjoy the Silence – Ki:Theory
  • Free Fall – Johnny Jewel
  • Bed of Thorns – Gary Numan
  • The Key – Johnny Jewel
  • Utai IV: Reawakening – Kenji Kawai
  • Soundtrack Available on   Buy Amazon DownloadBuy iTunes Download


    Ghost in the Shell Soundtrack List

    Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction & Fantasy
    Directed By: Rupert Sanders
    Written By: Jonathan Herman, Jamie Moss
    In Theaters: Mar 31, 2017 Wide
    Runtime: 106 minutes

    [expand title=”Watch the trailer”][/expand]
    [expand title=”About the film”]In the near future, Major (Scarlett Johansson) is the first of her kind: A human saved from a terrible crash, who is cyber-enhanced to be a perfect soldier devoted to stopping the world’s most dangerous criminals. When terrorism reaches a new level that includes the ability to hack into people’s minds and control them, Major is uniquely qualified to stop it. As she prepares to face a new enemy, Major discovers that she has been lied to: her life was not saved, it was stolen. She will stop at nothing to recover her past, find out who did this to her and stop them before they do it to others. Based on the internationally acclaimed Japanese Manga, “The Ghost in the Shell.”
    Cast: Scarlett Johansson, Pilou Asbaek, Takeshi Kitano, Juliette Binoche, and Michael Pitt
    Ghost in the Shell Soundtrack Songlist Movie – Tracklist – OST List – Listen to original score and full songs, Theme Music, film score list, the playlist of all of the songs played in the movie, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    Added by


    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.