AHS Cult Soundtrack

Listen the Songs / Music from serie episodes:
Episode 03 – S07E03 – Neighbors From the Hell

  • ——
    Episode 02 – S07E02 – Don’t Be Afraid of the Dark

  • ——
    Episode 01 – S07E01 – Election Night

    Preview Song Download
    Hellfire – Blackcat Manor ItunesAmazon USAmazon UK


    American Horror Story Cult Soundtrack Songs

    Genre: Horror
    Network: FX
    Premiere Date: Sep 5, 2017
    Creators: Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk

    Watch the Promo:

    About the Show: American Horror Story: Cult is the seventh season of the FX horror anthology television series American Horror Story. The season was picked up on October 4, 2016, and premiered on September 5, 2017. Returning cast members from previous seasons include: Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, Cheyenne Jackson, Adina Porter, Frances Conroy, Mare Winningham, Emma Roberts, Chaz Bono, John Carroll Lynch and James Morosini. New additions to the cast are Billie Lourd and Alison Pill.
    AHS Cult Soundtrack Season 7 Songs – Tracklist – Listen to the playlist of all of the songs played in the tv show, who sings them, including end credits and scene descriptions.

    Added by


    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.